Taranaki Taekwon-Do Student of The Year

2016 Frances Rookes & Glenwyn Flynn

2015 Matt Irvine

2014 Qingfeng Du

2013 Esmond Williams

2012 Conal Page

2011 Reuben Douds

2010 Malcolm Tippett

2009  Glenwyn Flynn

2008  Cath Tippett

2007  Theresa Farmer

2006   Alex lovell

2005   Frances Rookes & Brent Flynn

2004   Philip Sanders

2003   Josef  Sidler

2002   Dale Copeland

2001   Chloe Arbuckle

2000   Hayden Price

1999   Yardley Family 

1998   Mike Yardley

1997   Carl Hartley

1996   Shane Taepa

1995   Kirsten Hasell 

1994   Steven Jacobson

1993   John Bevin
'empowering students with skills and values through the art of Taekwon-Do, building a more peaceful world'.

Taranaki Taekwon-Do 1993 to 2017
If you are looking for something different in your life that offers
Self Defence, Fitness, Flexibility, Confidence, Friendship, A sense of belonging, And most of all a fun place to be with quality instruction then come along and give us a try you have nothing to lose.